Team

Ministry of Education and Science
AZ BUKI NATIONAL PUBLISHING HOUSE

Director:
Emil Spahiyski

Vice Directors:
Stoyan Stoyanov
Ventsislav Genkov

Office Manager:
Tel. + 359 2 / 425 04 70, 71; e-mail: (izdatelstvo.mon@azbuki.bg)


AZ BUKI WEEKLY

EDITORS:
Dr. Zina Sokolova (z.sokolova@azbuki.bg)
Dr. Dilyana Kocheva (d.kocheva@azbuki.bg)

 

DISTRIBUTION: izdatelstvo.mon@azbuki.bg

STYLIST-CORRECTOR: Anelia Vracheva (a.vracheva@azbuki.bg)
GRAPHIC DESIGN: Ivan Shopov (i.shopov@azbuki.bg);
                                      Ivo Hristov (i.hristov@azbuki.bg)

CORRESPONDENTS IN BULGARIA:

Belene – Ralitsa Gospodinova 088 7418349
Veliko Tarnovo - Zdravka Maslyankova 088 6653255
Vidin – Borislava Borisova (vidinster@gmail.com)
Kardzhali – Radka Petkova 0886/73 28 74
Lovech – Zhanina Ilieva 087 7209597
Plovdiv – Delyana Lukova 0887/27 17 12
Smolyan – Angel Dobrikov 0889/70 32 71
Стара Загора – Rosica Rancheva 088 6153628
Шумен – Svetla Krumova (srkrumova@gmail.com)

CORRESPONDENT ABROAD:

Brussels, Belgium – Dr. Yani Ouzounov (yaniuz1@abv.bg)

Nicosia, Cyprus – Branislava Bobanats (branib@abv.bg)

Tel Aviv, Israel - Rina Bakalova (rina.bakalov@gmail.com)

Berlin, Germany – Dr. Vanya Velkova (dr.velkova@azbuki.bg)

 


SCIENTIFIC AND METHODOLOGICAL JOURNALS “AZ BUKI”

Cover Design: Iva Bataklieva
Layout Design and Prepress: Ivan Shopov
Stylist-Corrector: Anelia Vracheva


Educational Journal “Bulgarian Language and Literature”

Editor-in-Chief
Prof. Galya Hristozova, DSc.
Burgas Free University

Editor
Dr. Maya Padeshka

bel@azbuki.bg


Educational Journal “Pedagogy”

Editor-in-Chief
Prof. Dr. Roumiana Peytcheva-Forsyth
Sofia University

Editor
Ms. Lubomira Hristova

pedagogy@azbuki.bg


Educational Journal History"

Editor-in-Chief
Prof. Ivan Rusev, DSc., Corr. Member – BAS
University of Economics – Varna

Editor
Dr. Albena Simova, Assist. Prof.

history@azbuki.bg


Educational Journal “Mathematics and Informatics”

Editor-in-Chief
Dr. Krasimir Manev

Editor
Natalia Nesheva

mathinfo@azbuki.bg


Educational Journal “Natural Science And Advanced Technology Education”

Editor-in-Chief
Prof. Dr. Boian Koulov

Editor
Красимира Дешева


Educational Journal “Vocational Education”

Editor-in-Chief
Prof. Dr. Tonya Georgieva
Agricultural University Plovdiv

Editor
Nikolay Kanchev, PhD student

vocedu@azbuki.bg


Educational Journal “Strategies for Policy in Science and Education”

Editor-in-Chief
Acad. Prof. Hristo Beloev, DTSc DHC mult., Academician of BAS 
"Angel Kanchev", University of Ruse (Bulgaria)

Editor
Dr. Albena Simova, Assist. Prof.

strategies@azbuki.bg


Educational Journal “Philosophy”

Editor-in-Chief
Prof. Vladimir Gradev, DSc. 
Sofia University

Editor
Chief Assistant Prof. Silvia Petrova, PhD

philosophy@azbuki.bg


Educational Journal Chuzhdoezikovo obuchenie-Foreign Language Teaching

Editor-in-Chief
Prof. dr. Dimitar Veselinov
Sofia University

Editor
Nikolay Kanchev, PhD student

foreignlanguages@azbuki.bg.

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

en_US
bg_BG en_US