Team

Ministry of Education and Science
AZ BUKI NATIONAL PUBLISHING HOUSE

Director:
Nadya Kantareva-Baruh

Vice Directors:
Tatyana Dikova, Nikolay Kanchev

Office Manager:
Tel. + 359 2 / 425 04 70, 71; e-mail: (izdatelstvo.mon@azbuki.bg)


AZ BUKI WEEKLY

EDITORS:
Dr. Zina Sokolova (z.sokolova@azbuki.bg)
Stoyan Stoyanov (s.stoyanov@azbuki.bg)
Antoaneta Naydenove (a.naidenova@azbuki.bg)
Dr. Dilyana Kocheva (d.kocheva@azbuki.bg)

 

Online Editor Ivo Hristov (i.hristov@azbuki.bg)

DISTRIBUTION:
(izdatelstvo.mon@azbuki.bg);

STYLIST-CORRECTOR: Anelia Vracheva (a.vracheva@azbuki.bg)
GRAPHIC DESIGN: Ivan Shopov (i.shopov@azbuki.bg);
                                        Ivo Hristov (i.hristov@azbuki.bg)

CORRESPONDENTS IN BULGARIA:

Belene – Ralitsa Gospodinova 088 7418349
Veliko Tarnovo - Zdravka Maslyankova 088 6653255
Vidin – Borislava Borisova (vidinster@gmail.com)
Vratsa – Nikolay Nikolov 088 5102295
Kardzhali – Radka Petkova 0886/73 28 74
Lovech – Zhanina Ilieva 087 7209597
Plovdiv – Delyana Lukova 0887/27 17 12
Smolyan – Angle Dobrikov 0889/70 32 71
Стара Загора – Rosica Rancheva 088 6153628
Шумен – Svetla Krumova (srkrumova@gmail.com)

CORRESPONDENT ABROAD:

CORRESPONDENT ABROAD:

Brussels, Belgium – Dr. Yani Ouzounov (yaniuz1@abv.bg)

Nicosia, Cyprus – Branislava Bobanats (branib@abv.bg)

Tel Aviv, Israel - Rina Bakalova (rina.bakalov@gmail.com)

Berlin, Germany – Dr. Vanya Velkova (dr.velkova@azbuki.bg)

 


SCIENTIFIC AND METHODOLOGICAL JOURNALS “AZ BUKI”

Scientific Head of Section „Social Sciences and Humanities“:
Prof. Dr. Zapryan Kozludzhov

Scientific Head of Section „Natural Sciences and Mathematics“:
Prof. Borislav Toshev

Cover Design: Iva Bataklieva
Layout Design and Prepress: Ivan Shopov
Stylist-Corrector: Anelia Vracheva


Educational Journal “Bulgarian Language and Literature”

Editor-in-Chief
Prof. Galya Hristozova, DSc.
Burgas Free University

Editor
Maya Padeshka

bel@azbuki.bg


Educational Journal “Pedagogy”

Editor-in-Chief
Prof. dr. Galin Tsokov
Пловдивски университет „Паисий Хилендарски“ (педагогика и управление на образованието)

Editor
Ms. Lubomira Hristova

pedagogy@azbuki.bg


Educational Journal History (Istoriya-History)

Editor-in-Chief
Assoc. Prof. Plamen Mitev, PhD
Sofia University „St. Kliment Ohridski“

Editor
Dr. Albena Simova

history@azbuki.bg


Educational Journal “Mathematics and Informatics”

Editor-in-Chief
Corr. Member Prof. Nikolai Nikolov, DSc.
Institute for Mathematics and Informatics, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences (Bulgaria)

Editor
Zhivka Bakalova

mathinfo@azbuki.bg


Educational Journal “Chemistry”

Editor-in-Chief
Prof. Nikolai D. Denkov, Ph.D., D.Sc., Corresponding Member of Bulgarian Acad. Sci.

Editor
Nikola Karavasilev


Educational Journal “Vocational Education”

Editor-in-Chief
Dr. Tonya Georgieva
Agricultural University Plovdiv

Editor
Zhivka Bakalova

vocedu@azbuki.bg


Educational Journal “Strategies for Policy in Science and Education”

Editor-in-Chief
COR MEM Prof. Hristo Beloev, DTSc DHC mult​. 
"Angel Kanchev", University of Ruse (Bulgaria)

Editor
Dr. Albena Simova

strategies@azbuki.bg


Educational Journal “Philosophy”

Editor-in-Chief
Assoc. Prof. Georgi Apostolov
South-West University Blagoevgrad (Bulgaria)

Editor
Dr. Atanaska Cholakova

philosophy@azbuki.bg


Educational Journal Foreign Language Teaching (Chuzhdoezikovo obuchenie-Foreign language teaching)

Editor-in-Chief
Prof. dr. Dimitar Veselinov
Sofia University „St. Kliment Ohridski“

Editor
Mr. Nikolay Kanchev

foreignlanguages@azbuki.bg.

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

en_US
bg_BG en_US